SNIGM 2013

The Third International Workshop on Sensor Networks for Intelligence Gathering and Monitoring

June 25-28, 2013
Delta Halifax Hotel
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Home | Call for Papers | Technical Committee | Technical Program | Paper Submission | Contact Information Past Workshop

The Citadel

Technical Committee

General Chairs

Janet Light, University of New Brunswick, Saint John, Canada
William McIver, Jr., National Research Council, Canada

Program Chairs

Marco Avvenuti, University of Pisa, Italy
Stefano Abbate, IIT National Research Council of Pisa, Italy

Publicity Chair

Daniel Cesarini, University of Pisa, Italy

Steering Committee Chair

Elhadi Shakshuki, Acadia University, Canada

Program Committee

Elham Ahmadi, University of Alberta, Canada
Regina Araujo, Federal University of São Carlos, Brazil
Carlo Alberto Boano, University of Luebeck, Germany
Berk Canberk, Istanbul Technical University (ITU), Turkey
Vana Jelicic, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Evangelos Logaras, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
Jerome Lynch, University of Michigan, US
José Pinto, University of Porto, Portugal
Daniele Puccinelli, University of Applied Sciences of Southern Switzerland (SUPSI), Switzerland
Sabrina Sicari, Università degli Studi dell'Insubria, Italy
Wei Song, University of New Brunswick, Canada